Calendar

<< June 2018

July 2018

Sunday 1st July 20188:00amHoly Communion
9:15amMorning Worship @ St Mary's Worstead
10:00amParish Holy Communion
7:00pmPaston 600 Concert with the Orchestra of the Age of Enlighte
Monday 2nd July 20189:00amMorning Prayer
Tuesday 3rd July 20189:00amMorning Prayer
3:15pmBoys Choir Practice
Wednesday 4th July 20189:00amMorning Prayer
3:15pmGirls Choir Practice
Thursday 5th July 20189:00amMorning Prayer
10:00amHoly Communion in Memorial Chapel
3:15pmBoys Choir Practice
Friday 6th July 20189:00amMorning Prayer
Saturday 7th July 20189:00amMorning Prayer
Sunday 8th July 20188:00amHoly Communion
9:30amMorning Worship @ All Saint's Edingthorpe
10:30amParish Communion
6:30pmChoral Evensong
Monday 9th July 20189:00amMorning Prayer
Tuesday 10th July 20189:00amMorning Prayer
2:30pmMothers' Union Meeting
@ 163a Mundesley Road, North Walsham
3:15pmBoys Choir Practice
Wednesday 11th July 20189:00amMorning Prayer
10:00amPoppy Knitting
3:15pmGirls Choir Practice
Thursday 12th July 20189:00amMorning Prayer
9:00amCoffee Morning for Mothers' Union
10:00amHoly Communion in Memorial Chapel
12:30pmParish Office Open
3:15pmBoys Choir Practice
Friday 13th July 20189:00amMorning Prayer
Saturday 14th July 20189:00amMorning Prayer
1:00pmWedding - Marc Pipper & Lauren Hickling @ St Mary's Worstead
Sunday 15th July 20188:00amHoly Communion
9:15amMorning Worship @ St Mary's Worstead
10:15amSunday Kids gather in St Benet's Hall
10:30amParish Communion
During the service the marriage of Neville Wharton & Alison Porter will take place.
5:00pmBarbershop Concert @ All Saint's Edingthorpe
Tickets £ 7.50
6:30pmChoral Evensong
Monday 16th July 20189:00amMorning Prayer
Tuesday 17th July 20189:00amMorning Prayer
10:00amJulian Meeting @ St Nicholas' Open to all
3:15pmBoys Choir Practice
7:00pmSouthrepps Choral Society Rehearsal @ St Nicholas'
7:30pmNorth Walsham PCC meeting in St Nicholas Room
Wednesday 18th July 20189:00amMorning Prayer
10:00amMorsbag Making
3:15pmGirls Choir Practice
Thursday 19th July 20189:00amMorning Prayer
9:00amCoffee Morning for Church funds
10:30amHoly Communion in Memorial Chapel
12:30pmParish Office Open
3:20pmBoys Choir Practice
Friday 20th July 20189:00amMorning Prayer
Saturday 21st July 20189:00amMorning Prayer
11:00amWedding Blessing @ St Mary's Worstead
1:00pmWedding - Matthew Sturgeon & Bethany Alston
@ St Mary's Worstead
3:00pmWedding - David Rampling & Lucia Smallwood
@ St Mary's Worstead
3:00pmWedding - Paul Peers & Sarah Brookes @ St Nicholas'
Sunday 22nd July 20188:00amHoly Communion
9:30amHoly Communion @ All Saints' Edingthorpe
10:30amParish Communion
2:00pmStrawberry Cream Tea @ 15 Millfield Rd Nth Walsham
6:30pmEvening Worship @ St Botolph's Westwick
7:00pmSouthrepps Choral Society Concert @ St Nicholas'
Monday 23rd July 20189:00amMorning Prayer
Tuesday 24th July 20189:00amMorning Prayer
7:00pmWalsingham Cell Meeting in St Nicholas Room
Wednesday 25th July 20189:00amMorning Prayer
10:00amPoppy Knitting
7:30pmDeanery Compline @ Sutton Church
Thursday 26th July 20189:00amMorning Prayer
10:00amCoffee Morning for Cruse
10:30amHoly Communion in Memorial Chapel
12:30pmParish Office Open
Friday 27th July 20189:00amMorning Prayer
10:00amNorfolk Day Displays in the Church
Saturday 28th July 2018 Worstead Festival
9:00amMorning Prayer
10:00amNorfolk Day Displays in the Church
Sunday 29th July 2018 Worstead Festival
8:00amHoly Communion
9:15amMorning Worship @ St Mary's Worstead
10:30amParish Holy Communion
11:00amFestival Songs of Praise @ St Mary's Worstead
6:30pmEvening Prayer
Monday 30th July 20189:00amMorning Prayer
Tuesday 31st July 20189:00amMorning Prayer
<< June 2018