Calendar

<< August 2017

September 2017

Friday 1st September 2017 9:00amMorning Prayer
Sunday 3rd September 2017 8:00amHoly Communion - Prayer Book
10:00amParish Communion with Holy Baptism
2:00pmHoly Baptism
6:30pmEvening Prayer
Monday 4th September 2017 9:00amMorning Prayer
Tuesday 5th September 2017 9:00amMorning Prayer
Wednesday 6th September 2017 9:00amMorning Prayer
2:30pmTime Out Bible Study
Saddler's Shop
Thursday 7th September 2017  Heritage Open Day
9:00amCoffee Morning
9:00amMorning Prayer
10:30amHoly Communion
Friday 8th September 2017  Heritage Open Day
9:00amMorning Prayer
12:45pmFuneral - David Manners
Saturday 9th September 2017  Norfolk Churches Bike,Walk, Ride
 Heritage Open Day
Sunday 10th September 2017  Heritage Open Day
8:00amHoly Communion - Prayer Book
10:00amParish Communion
6:30pmChoral Evensong
Monday 11th September 2017  Heritage Open Day
9:00amMorning Prayer
Tuesday 12th September 2017 9:00amMorning Prayer
2:30pmMothers' Union meet St Nicholas' Room
Speaker; Graham Bunn, Mundesley Coast Watch
Wednesday 13th September 2017 9:00amMorning Prayer
2:30pmGuild of St Raphael meet
17 Linford Court
Thursday 14th September 2017 9:00amCoffee Morning
9:00amMorning Prayer
10:30amHoly Communion
7:00pmPaston College Awards Evening
Friday 15th September 2017 9:00amMorning Prayer
Sunday 17th September 2017 8:00amHoly Communion - Prayer Book
10:00amParish Communion
12:00pmHoly Baptism
6:30pmChoral Evensong
Monday 18th September 2017 9:00amMorning Prayer
7:00pmJulian Meeting
Tuesday 19th September 2017 9:00amMorning Prayer
7:30pmPCC Meeting Saddler's Shop
Wednesday 20th September 2017 9:00amMorning Prayer
10:00amJulian Meeting
Thursday 21st September 2017 9:00amCoffee Morning
9:00amMorning Prayer
10:30amHoly Communion
Friday 22nd September 2017 9:00amMorning Prayer
Saturday 23rd September 2017 7:00pmChurches Together Supper (? time))
Sunday 24th September 2017 8:00amHoly Communion - Prayer Book
10:00amParish Communion
6:30pmChoral Evensong
Monday 25th September 2017 9:00amMorning Prayer
Tuesday 26th September 2017 9:00amMorning Prayer
7:00pmWalsingham Cell meet Saddler's Shop
Wednesday 27th September 2017 9:00amMorning Prayer
Thursday 28th September 2017 9:00amMen's Stall - Church Approach
9:00amMorning Prayer
9:00amCoffee Morning
10:30amHoly Communion
Friday 29th September 2017 9:00amMorning Prayer
Saturday 30th September 2017 7:00pmStNicholas Church Choir Concert
<< August 2017